S.A.S - Galaxy Fly (2010)

Artist.......: S.A.S
Title........: Galaxy Fly
Label........: Social
Release.Type.: Album
Genre........: Hip-Hop
Source.......: CDDA
Encoder......: LAME v3.97 -V 2 --vbr-new
Quality......: 178 kbps avg
Street.Date..: 2010-00-00
Rip.Date.....: 2010-00-00
Year.........: 2010
Tracks.......: 18
Playtime.....: 1h 07min Total
Size.........: 86.26 MB

01. Galaxy Fly (Intro) (Produced By Benno) 1:09
02. Pardon Me (Produced By Benno) 5:43
03. Flight Work Ft. Chiddy (Of Chiddy Bang) And Mistah Fab 4:23
(Produced By Ceasar)
04. Come On (Produced By Howard Who) 3:37
05. Shout (Produced By Funny Tummy) 3:10
06. Still Wish Ft. Joey Evans (Produced By Benno) 3:18
07. Complete (Produced By Benno) 3:22
08. Selfish Ft. Corte Ellis (Produced By Ceasar) 3:11
09. Inferno Ft. Stush And Dotstar (Produced By Watts) 3:57
10. Foreign Exchange Ft. Cam'Ron (Produced By Benno) 3:16
11. Around the World Ft. Baby Blue And Ruby (Produced By 4:04
Phantom Menace)
12. 2Night Ft. Sky Lynn (Produced By Doe Boy) 3:13
13. Hustle Ft. M.I (Produced By M.I) 5:07
14. The Connect Ft. Vado (Produced By Chioz Von Nassau) 5:22
15. On Dem Roads Pt. 2 Ft. Noreaga And Imam Thug (Produced By 3:51
Don P)
16. The Ring Of Fire Ft. Eurogang And Mensah (The Thirst) 4:47
(Produced By Awol)
17. So Far (Produced By Ceasar) 3:26
18. Brina Poem (Galaxy Fly Outro) Ft. Sabrina Athena (Produced 2:16
By Funny Tummy)

fileserve, megaupload, deposit files fileserve Megaupload Deposit Files

No comments:

Post a Comment