VA - DJ Lazy K - Summer Nites [Bootleg](2011)

Artist : VA-DJ Lazy K
Album : Summer Nites
Genre : R&B
Year : 2011
Grabber : WEB
Encoder : WEB
Quality : 96 kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Songs : 21
Playtime : 173:21 min
Size : 119,1 MB
Source : WEB

01.drake-marvin s room
02.the dream-body work fuck my brains out
03.mary j blige-miss me with that
04.john reid feat taio cruz-still crying piano version
05.beyonce-best thing i never had
06.marsha ambrosius feat busta rhymes-far away remix
07.lil wayne-how to love
08.murdah baby-you the one
09.tyler the creator feat frank ocean-she
10.big sean-so much more
11.beyonce feat andre 3000-party
12.diggy simmons-copy paste
13.frank ocean-novacane
14.young donn feat murdah baby matt blaque-clap clap
15.kelly rowland feat busta rhymes fabolous trey
songz-motivation remix
16.david guetta feat flo-rida nicki minaj-where them girls at
17.jason derulo-don t wanna go home
18.lloyd banks feat jeremih-i don t deserve you trackzillas remix
19.lil twist feat lil wayne-love affair
20.young simmons migz-step by step
21.dante hawkins feat murdah baby billy bam-one life one chance

fileserve, megaupload, deposit files fileserve Megaupload Deposit Files

No comments:

Post a Comment